Search

Home > Student Development > Sport Clubs > Sports coordinators
Sport Clubs

Sports coordinators


 

Senior Sports Co-ordinator:  Vacant
Areas of responsibility:
Aquatics, canoe, rowing, surfing, underwater, waterpolo, waterski, yachting, golf
021 650 3554
Sports Centre Room 6.07
Frans Mamabolo

Sports Co-ordinator
Areas of responsibility:
Aikido, capoeira, judo, ju-jitsu, karate, taekwondo, tai-chi, basketball, kick boxing
Frans.Mamabolo@uct.ac.za
021 650 3559
Sports Centre Room 5.06
Peter Buckton

Sports Co-ordinator
Areas of responsibility:
Archery, fencing, gymnastics, netball, soccer, volleyball, mountain & ski
Peter.Buckton@uct.ac.za
021 650 3557
Sports Centre Room 5.05
Gavin Sheldon

Sports Co-ordinator
Area of responsibility:
Rugby
Gavin.Sheldon@uct.ac.za
021 650 5757
Sports Centre Room 6.17
Kerr Rogers

Sports Co-ordinator
Areas of responsibility:
Atheletics, cricket, cycling, squash, tennis, badminton, table tennis, ultimate
Kerr.Rogers@uct.ac.za
021 650 3558
Sports Centre Room 6.09
Willie Claasen
Facilities Manager
021 650 3923
Sports Centre Room 5.07

Facilities Management Team
Tumakele Alfred Sinto
Andre Maart
Ntombentsha Cynthia Mfundisi
Ernest Mandla Simelela
Russell Gurling
Willie Nicholas
Meluxolo Goodwill Pasiya
Noreen Wonnacott

Sports Co-ordinator
Area of responsibility:
Hockey
Noreen.Wonnacott@uct.ac.za
021 650 3555
Sports Centre Room 6.10
Dot Augustine

Admin Assistant
Dot.Augustine@uct.ac.za
021 650 3563
Sports Centre Room 6.03