Search

Student Development Staff

Office of the Director of Student Development


Edwina Brooks

Director: Student Development

 

Edwina.Brooks@uct.ac.za

021 650 3924

Level 5, Steve Biko Students' Union Building 


Nolindo Wabani

Administrative Assistant to the Director

 

Nolindo.Wabani@uct.ac.za 

021 650 5389

Level 5, Steve Biko Students' Union Building 

 

Student Orientation, Leadership & Governance 

 

 


Lindie Gayiza

Senior Co-ordinator: Student Leadership 

 

Lindie.Gayiza@uct.ac.za

021 650 5047

Level 4, Steve Biko Students' Union Building 


Christine Immenga

Senior Co-ordinator: Student Governance 

 

Christine.Immenga@uct.ac.za

021 650 5447

Level 7, Steve Biko Students' Union Building 


Natalie Brandreth

UCT Radio Coordinator

 

Natalie.Brandreth@uct.ac.za

021 650 3550

UCT Radio, Computer Science Building, Upper Campus


Phumza Qwaqwa

Student Leadership Assistant

 

Phumza.Qwaqwa@uct.ac.za

021 650 3541

Level 4, Steve Biko Students' Union Building 


Zola Tame

Student Governance Assistant

 

zola.tame@uct.ac.za

021 650 3537

Level 7, Steve Biko Students' Union Building 


Vukile Mambukwe

Student Orientation Administrator

 

Vukile.Mambukwe@uct.ac.za

021 650 5781

Office 2.01, Computer Science Building, Upper Campus

 

Sports & Recreation

 

 


Loki Manise

Manager: Sports & Recreation

 

Loki.Manise@uct.ac.za

021 650 7959

Sports Centre

 

 Sports Co-ordinators