Search

Student Development Staff

Office of the Director of Student Development


Edwina Brooks

Director: Student Development

 

Edwina.Brooks@uct.ac.za

021 650 3924

9 Stanley Road, Middle Campus


Nolindo Wabani

Administrative Assistant to the Director

 

Nolindo.Wabani@uct.ac.za 

021 650 5389

9 Stanley Road, Middle Campus

 

Student Governance & Leadership

 

 


Lindie Gayiza

Co-ordinator: Societies & Day House

 

Lindie.Gayiza@uct.ac.za

021 650 5047

9 Stanley Road, Middle Campus


Christine Immenga

Co-ordinator: Student Governance & Leadership

 

Christine.Immenga@uct.ac.za

021 650 5447

Temporary SRC Office in Parking Lot 4, Upper Campus


Natalie Brandreth

UCT Radio Office Assistant

 

Natalie.Brandreth@uct.ac.za

021 650 3550

UCT Radio, Computer Science Building, Upper Campus


Phumza Qwaqwa

Administrative Assistant: Societies

 

Phumza.Qwaqwa@uct.ac.za

021 650 3541

9 Stanley Road, Middle Campus


Zola Tame

Receptionist: SRC and Student Parliament

 

zola.tame@uct.ac.za

021 650 3537

Temporary SRC Office in Parking Lot 4, Upper Campus

 

Student Orientation & Advocacy Service

 

 


Vukile Mambukwe

Senior Secretary

 

Vukile.Mambukwe@uct.ac.za

021 650 5781

Office 2.01, Computer Science Building, Upper Campus

 

Sports & Recreation

 

 


Loki Manise

Manager: Sports & Recreation

 

Loki.Manise@uct.ac.za

021 650 7959

Sports Centre

 

 Sports Co-ordinators