Health Science Students' Council 

Health Science Students' Council 

The HSSC is constituted of the following members and can be contacted at the following email addresses:

Portfolio Last Name First Name Email Address
Chairperson  Nyakambi Sinalo
Deputy Chairperson Ratsoma Tebogo 
Secretary General Seanie Basetsana 
Treasurer Hutamo Lerato 
MBChB Academic Officer Mchiza Zwakele 
Health and Rehabilitation Programmes Academic Officer Mathabi Bontle 
Public Relations and Marketing Officer Amoore Ruth 
Student Wellness and Outreach Representative Mthethwa Nkosingimele 
Transformation Officer Majozi Asanda 
Sports and Entertainment Officer Hlophe Swazi