Engineering & the Built Environment Students' Council 

Engineering & the Built Environment Students' Council 

The EBESC is constituted of the following members and can be contacted at the following email addresses: 

Portfolio Last Name First Name Email Address
Chair Mabangula Siphesande
Vice Chairperson Parak Layla
Secretary General Zhanje Thandiwe
Treasurer Nzimande Mlondi
Academics Ndlovu Zibusiso
Career Development & Corporate Relations Prentice Shannon
Outreach & Events  Zita Zephanius
Publication & Marketing Chibaya Theresa
IT & Memerabilia Mhatiwa Chido
Student Life & Transformation Adams Alison